Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Offices & Departments

The Embassy comprises several sections (see below) under the Department of State. In addition, several other U.S. government agencies have offices in Malaysia, and constitute part of the larger Embassy community. To find out more about these agencies and their work in Malaysia, please follow the links on this page:

Department of State:

Other Agencies: